Crafty

IMG_6545IMG_6549IMG_6550

I have a huge list of crafting that needs to be finished for Christmas. I am hoping I will be able to get it all done in time! This coming week will be our last week of school for the year and then we will have a break for Christmas. So, I am excited for more sewing time. Here is my list so far:

  • Finish some baby doll dresses for my 2 year old’s baby doll. I also need to finish a few diapers to go with the dresses.
  • We purchased a wood baby doll cradle on Ebay for my 2 year old for Christmas and I want to make a bedding set for it. She loves her stroller so very much so having a cradle too will just thrill her to pieces. I made my little girlie a quilt for her first birthday and I might try to match it to make one for her cradle.
  • I need to make two stocking for both my girls. I made stocking for the boys already but never got around to making ones for the girls.
  • I am hoping to make three knight tunics for my boys for Christmas. I was really inspired by the ones that The Wooden Wagon or Nova Natural sells.

What are you crafting for Christmas? I would love to hear about it!

Leave a Reply

